… Yea, I have loved thee with an everlasting love: therefore with lovingkindness have I drawn thee – Jeremiah 31:3

Romans 5:8 says, “…God commendeth his love toward us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us”. God loves you! As simple as this truth may sound, if you dare believe it, and let it sink deep into your consciousness, it will change your life forever and give you a new confidence. God’s love is the greatest power in the universe.

Be secure in the Father’s love; knowing that He loves you with an everlasting love. His love is unconditional and unfailing (Please read 1 Corinthians 13:4-8 for the description of His love). He loves you as though you were the only one on earth, sending His only begotten Son to die for you! Stop saying you’re undeserving because that’s an insult to His love. Why would He send His Son to die for an undeserving, worthless person? He died for you because that’s how much you mean to Him. He said, “Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends” (John 15:13). He loves you so much!

Please click here if you’re not yet born again, God bless you.

Prayer

Dear father, I take advantage of your great love for me, for I know that above all things, you desire that I prosper, walk in health and enjoy life to the full. I rest and bask in your love, which inspires faith and hope in my spirit, causing me to live triumphantly today and always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

