All the commandments which I command thee this day shall ye observe to do, that ye may live, and multiply, and go in and possess the land which the LORD swore unto your fathers. – Deuteronomy 8:1

When the children of Israel were about to enter the Promised Land, Moses explained to them that they had to go in and possess the land. You see, it wasn’t enough merely for them to go into the land; they had to possess it as well. In other words, they had to take charge of the land, and enjoy the benefits therein.

In the New Testament, we’re not “going to the Promised Land” for we were born into it (Hebrews 12:22). However, the instruction to possess the land remains the same! Now that you’re in the Promised Land, you must possess your inheritance in Christ. You possess your divine health, prosperity, peace and joy. You’ve been born into the land that flows with abundant blessings, but you have to possess yours.

The way to possess your inheritance in Christ is through your confessions! Mark 11:23 says, “For verily I say unto you, That whosoever shall say unto this mountain, Be thou removed, and be thou cast into the sea; and shall not doubt in his heart, but shall believe that those things which he saith shall come to pass; he shall have whatsoever he saith. You must boldly declare that all what God says are yours, are yours (Hebrews 13:5-6). Keep declaring you’ve arrived in the place of abundance where you enjoy unlimited wealth and divine health. Keep declaring that you’re making progress and moving forward in life. Keep declaring that you’ve been brought into a large place!

Open your mouth everyday and take possession. Take charges! You can do what He says you can (Philippians 4:13).

For more, read and study: Matthew 11:12; Judges 2:6; Ephesians 1:11

Please click here if you aren’t yet born again. God bless you.

Proclamation of Faith

The Word of God is in my heart and in my mouth always. I’m a Word-talking believer; and my faith confessions are creating realities in my life. I make my way prosperous and consistently experience good success as I meditate on the Word and speak it forth with boldness. I walk in divine health, absolute prosperity, total victory and extraordinary grace; I’m the blessed of the Lord. Hallelujah!

