So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it – Isaiah 55:11

God gave us His Word to live by. His Word is not just an account of history and prophecy, but the revelation of His will, nature and character and His eternal purpose for man. His Word is full of power and the inherent ability to produce what it says (Acts 20:32; Hebrews 4:12).

The knowledge and understanding of God’s Word is imperative in our relationship with Him. When you study and understand the Word of God, you’ll not entertain any doubt as to its efficacy. You wouldn’t wonder if it’s His will for you to be prosperous, healthy and successful in life; you’ll simply expect the Word to produce results in your life. Learn to respond to God’s Word from your spirit and demonstrate an unequivocal faith in its potency and ability to transform you.

When you respond rightly to God’s Word by acting on it, your life will only go in one direction—upward and forward. Embrace God’s Word and key into a life of beauty, glory, rest, success, health and prosperity. God’s Word is His answer to whatever challenge anyone might be facing. It makes no difference what the issue is: whether it’s sickness, bankruptcy, marital problems etc., once you have God’s Word in that area, you have the answer.

The Word produces in your life what it talks about. If it’s a message of healing and health, it will heal you if you receive it into you. If it’s a message of prosperity and material wealth, it’ll produce the same in your life. The answers and solutions that you need are right there in the Word. Therefore, open your spirit and welcome the Word into your heart. Accept the Word as final authority concerning any situation. Let the Word be the regulator of your life.

Please click here if you aren’t yet born again. Do not procrastinate. God bless you.

Confession (Faith’s Proclamation)

I live by the Word, therefore I’m flourishing like a tree planted by the rivers of water; my faith is effective, and everything I do prospers. I’ve given myself wholly to the Word; therefore my life is piloted by the Spirit of God in the direction of God’s destiny for me, in Jesus’ Name.

Further Study: Hebrews 4:12; Matthew 24:35; Luke 21:32-33

