We having the same spirit of faith, according as it is written, I believed, and therefore have I spoken; we also believe, and therefore SPEAK – 2 Corinthians 4:13

Proclaiming what you already believe in your heart strengthens your spirit and causes the Word to be active in your life. Our confessions of faith change and transform us, causing us to experience the realities of the Gospel in our lives. You ought to boldly proclaim the Word in faith. There’s power and life in the Word, which gives it the ability to change hopeless situations and cause circumstances to conform to God’s plans and purposes when applied.

When God created the heavens and the earth, He simply spoke, saying “let there be…”(Genesis 1:3, 6, 14), and everything He said came into being! Now, Hebrews 13:5-6 says, “for he hath said, …So that we may boldly say….”He taught us to boldly make our faith proclamations. Jesus taught us the same when He said in Mark 11:23, “you shall have what you say.”

When you speak God’s Word in faith, the Spirit of God incubates it and brings it to pass. So today, proclaim the Word boldly in faith concerning your health, finances, job, education and family. Remember, what you say is what you get, so speak the Word boldly and create the realities you want to see in your life.

Prayer

Dear Father, I declare that circumstances are turned around for my good, and I’m blessed beyond measure today as I speak forth your Word in faith. I receive the blessings of the Spirit through the Word into my life and declare that my mind is renewed, and my life transformed by the latent power of your Word, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study: Romans 10:6-10; Mark 11:23

